AEW Double Or Nothing Final Card For Tonight

SaveSavedRemoved 0
Deal Score0

The time is here as AEW is gearing up for their first pay-per-view event, Double Or Nothing.

The show takes place tonight (May 25, 2019) at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. Chris Jericho vs. Kenny Omega is expected to serve as the main event of the show.

The pay-per-view starts at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST and will air on all major cable systems including DirecTV, AT&T U-Verse and Dish Network as well as Bleacher Report Live (United States only). International fans can watch on FITE.tv while people in the United Kingdom and Ireland can see it on ITV Box Office.

The pre-show, The Buy In, will air live and free on AEW’s YouTube channel starting at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am BST. Here’s the final card for the event:

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare